2014 PATH Holiday Schedule

Next Holiday

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13, 2014

Four service lines in operation:

  • Journal Square - 33 Street: Operating every ten minutes for most of
    the day.
  • Hoboken - 33 Street: Operating every ten minutes for most of the day.
  • Hoboken - World Trade Center: Operating every ten minutes for most
    of the day.
  • Newark - World Trade Center: Operating every ten minutes for most of the day.

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 2, 2014
Modified Weekday Schedule

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2014
Weekday Schedule

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2014
Saturday Schedule

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014
Saturday Schedule

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014
Saturday Schedule

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014
Saturday Schedule

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13, 2014
Modified Weekday Schedule

Veterans Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Modified Weekday Schedule

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2014
Saturday Schedule

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 28, 2014
Modified Weekday Schedule

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014
Saturday Schedule

New Year’s Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2014
Weekday Schedule

On days where a Modified Weekday Schedule is followed, service on all four lines operates on a 10-minute schedule.

PATH e-mail notification system

Have up-to-date information sent directly to you.

Sign up For PATHAlerts




Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  225 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10003