2018 PATH Holiday Schedule

Subject to change.
Visit PATH Weekly Traffic Advisory for most up-to-date information.

New Year's Eve – Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Sunday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

New Year's Day – Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Lincoln’s Birthday – Monday, February 12, 2018

  • Weekday Schedule

Presidents Day – Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018

  • Weekday Schedule

Veterans Day– Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Sunday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Veterans Day Observed – Monday, November 12, 2018

  • Weekday Schedule

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Modified Weekday Schedule*
  • All 4 lines operate on a 10-minute schedule during daytime and early evening hours.

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

  • Saturday Schedule
  • Journal Square-33 Street (via Hoboken) and Newark-World Trade Center lines in service.

*On days where a Modified Weekday Schedule is followed, service on all four lines operates on a 10-minute schedule during the daytime and early evening hours.

PATH e-mail notification system

Have up-to-date information sent directly to you.

Sign up For PATHAlerts




Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10007