2016 ILA Holiday Schedule

ILA Holiday, Monday, September 5, 2016- Labor Day Schedule

Please be advised that all container terminals, TSC, and CES  in the Port of NY/NJ, including the PA Truck Service center will be closed in observance of the Labor Day Holiday, Monday, September 5. For more information on their hours of operation, please contact the facilities or check their web sites.

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying
W/E Date
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015 11/29/2015
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 12/27/2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 12/27/2015
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 01/03/2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2016 01/03/2016
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016 01/24/2016
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2016 02/14/2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
(Third Monday in February)
02/21/2016
Gleason's Birthday Thursday, March 17, 2016 03/20/2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016 03/27/2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 06/05/2016
Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016 07/10/2016
Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016 09/11/2016

 

Port Directory

PORT Winter Weather plan

Become familiar with the Port Winter Weather plan.

Learn more



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10007