2015 ILA Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Holiday Schedule:

Please be advised that all container terminals in the Port of NY/NJ, including the Truck Service center will have the following schedule in observance of Martin Luther King Holiday For more information on their hours of operation, please contact the facilities or check their web sites.

Monday January 19, 2015

SeaLink Office/Truck Service Center will be open: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Maher Terminals will be open: 6am x 4pm

PNCT will be open: 7pm – 3pm

GTC Bayonne LP will be open: 7am x 3pm

APM will be closed.

RHCT will be closed.

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying
W/E Date
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014 01/04/2015
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 01/04/2015
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 19, 2015
(Third Monday in January)
01/25/2015
Lincoln's Birthday Thursday, February 12, 2015 02/15/2015
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
(Third Monday in February)
02/22/2015
Gleason's Birthday Tuesday, March 17, 2015 03/22/2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015 04/05/2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
(Last Monday in May)
05/31/2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 07/05/2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 09/13/2015

 



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  225 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10003