2017 - 2018 ILA Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Holiday Observed
Columbus Day  Monday, October 9, 2017
(Second Monday in October)
Election Day  Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Veterans’ Day  Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve  Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day  Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Eve  Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Day  Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King’s Birthday  Monday, January 15, 2018
(Third Monday in January)
Lincoln’s Birthday  Monday, February 12, 2018
Presidents Day  Monday, February 19, 2018
(Third Monday in February)
Gleason’s Birthday  Saturday, March 17, 2018
Good Friday  Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day  Monday, May 28, 2018
(Last Monday in May)
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day  Monday, September 3, 2018
Port Directory

PORT Winter Weather plan

Become familiar with the Port Winter Weather plan.

Learn more



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10007