2016 ILA Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Holiday Observed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
(Second Monday in October)
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
(Third Monday in January)
Lincoln’s Birthday Sunday, February 12, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017
(Third Monday in February)
Gleason’s Birthday Friday, March 17, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
(Last Monday in May)
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017

 

Port Directory

PORT Winter Weather plan

Become familiar with the Port Winter Weather plan.

Learn more



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10007