2014 ILA Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, is Thanksgiving.  All terminals at the Port of New York and New Jersey will be closed and will reopen on Friday, November 28. Please note that the Port Authority Truck Service Center will be closed on Thursday, November 27, and Friday, November 28.

Thank you for your attention and have a happy and safe holiday.

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying
W/E Date
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2013 1/5/2014
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 1/5/2014
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20, 2014
(Third Monday in January)
1/26/2014
Lincoln's Birthday Wednessday, February 12, 2014 2/16/2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
(Third Monday in February)
2/23/2014
Gleason's Birthday Monday, March 17, 2014 3/23/2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014 4/20/2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
(Last Monday in May)
6/1/2014
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2014 7/6/2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 9/7/2014

 



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  225 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10003