2015 ILA Holiday Schedule

Good Friday Holiday Schedule

Please be advised that all container terminals in the Port of NY/NJ, including the Truck Service center will have the following schedule in observance of Good Friday Holiday For more information on their hours of operation, please contact the facilities or check their web sites.

Friday April 3, 2015

Terminals Closed:

Maher Terminals
APM Terminals
GCT Bayonne
GCT New York
Red Hook Container Terminals

Terminal Open:

PNCT Hours: 6am to 4pm
Dispatching of all Imports, Reefers will be open 6am - 3pm
Receiving – MTYS
Receiving Exports for specific vessels: TBA
Polaris gate will be open 6am to 3pm

CES Open:

Salson – Regular Schedule (8am - 5pm)
East Coast Warehouse and Distribution – 7am – 3pm

CES Closed:

GCT CES
H & M International

Truck Service Center

Open - Regular Schedule

 

Holiday Date Holiday Observed Qualifying
W/E Date
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014 01/04/2015
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 01/04/2015
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 19, 2015
(Third Monday in January)
01/25/2015
Lincoln's Birthday Thursday, February 12, 2015 02/15/2015
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015
(Third Monday in February)
02/22/2015
Gleason's Birthday Tuesday, March 17, 2015 03/22/2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015 04/05/2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
(Last Monday in May)
05/31/2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 07/05/2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 09/13/2015

 



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street, New York, NY 10007