Committee Meeting Information

  • 2014 Committee
    Meetings

Current Committee Meeting Agenda

Please note that there is no public comment period at Committee meetings.

These meetings are in addition to Committee meetings held on Board day.

Date Committee(s)
Thursday, January 9 Finance and Joint Finance and Operations
Tuesday, February 4 Capital Planning, Execution & Asset Management
Tuesday, March 4 Audit and Finance
Monday, April 21 Special Oversight Committee
Tuesday, May 6 Audit, Finance and Finance's Insurance Working Group
Wednesday, May 7 Capital Planning, Execution & Asset Management and Operations
Tuesday, June 10 Governance & Ethics and Security
Tuesday, June 17 Operations
Wednesday, July 30 Capital Planning, Execution & Asset Management and Operations
Tuesday, September 23 Governance & Ethics and Security
Wednesday, September 24 Audit, Finance and Finance's Insurance Working Group
Wednesday, October 8 Capital Planning, Execution & Asset Management and Operations
Thursday, November 13 Joint Capital Planning, Execution & Asset Management, Finance and Operations
Tuesday, December 2 Governance & Ethics and Security
Wednesday, December 3 Audit, Finance and Finance's Insurance Working Group

Dates are subject to change.

 



Web Site Disclaimer
© 2001-CurrentYear The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.

The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
(212) 435-7000  •  225 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10003